Welcome… again!

So the plan I laid out in my first blog post (which was also my last blog post and was written in October!) didn’t really pan out.  I took the leap of faith but then life got in the way and I didn’t follow through. Pretty typical. But I refuse to let that discourage me.

I have spent the last several months in flux. We left France for a 4-month stay in the United States.  We just returned and the time away, back in my comfort zone, has given me a chance to rethink, reorganize, and refresh.

I am planting the seeds now for a relaunch of the blog and my business.  And I am pushing the “shoulda, coulda, woulda” thoughts out of my head.  Stay tuned!

besttimetoplant

It’s never too late to build something new.

About forevertoujoursaloe

I am a wife, mom, daughter, sister, friend, english teacher, entrepreneur, volunteer active listener, and former genetic counselor living the expat life in Bordeaux, France. I'm trying to live a healthy, happy life through diet, exercise, self awareness, and self care. Wine helps and so does aloe (sometimes in the same glass!)
This entry was posted in Blog, quotes, Welcome and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

